Imported SVG is teeny teeny tiny in Slingshot

Newbie here with all things CNC and related software, so this is likely user error. Still, I used to be a software engineer, so this shouldn’t be THAT hard…

I purchased a set of custom plans for a travel trailer galley drawer insert. The “plans” came as a Fusion 360 file. This is the very file this guy uses to make these inserts. He agreed to sell me the file because he is backed up until fall. A great project for my new Goliath. Hmmm.

I downloaded the free trial (full version) of Fusion 360 and exported a DxF of the entire project. I also exported DxF files of the individual panels. (I know you can export SVGs from Fusion 360 using an add-in from a Springa competitor, but the add-in didn’t seem to work.)

Following the instructions from Springa in a YouTube video found here, I downloaded Inkscape and tried to use the full project Dxf to convert to SVG. The panels were all laying on top of each other with many facing on end instead of laying flat. I couldn’t figure out how to break them apart and rotate them to the correct orientation, so I opted to import a few individual panels at a time. The resulting imports seemed rather small in Inkscape, but I proceeded as instructed.

When I imported the resulting SVG into Slingshot, the set of four panels was so tiny I could barely see them. That’s when I gave up and decided to ask for help.

What am I doing wrong? This can’t be that difficult.

RadicalDad
without you being able to share these files for obvious reasons, it’s a bit hard.
I have no experience yet with goliath (I made enough noise about that in other posts), but plenty with DXF and SVG.
My suggestion: give QCAD a try.
Its standard file format is DXF and it exports to SVG without fail, I use if for years for my lasercutter projects.

Curious for the result.